增强视角=整体视角!

戴AR眼镜的Rosho

“增强型领导力不需要AR眼镜,即使它很有趣!相反,您的大脑和思维将像增强现实系统一样工作,从而增强您的感知力。”

任何规模的人员,创新者,公司,初创企业,地区或非政府组织都需要一种新的文化和21世纪数字化时代的新工作方式。

问题是,我们离开了另一个时代的自上而下的权力体系和工作方法。

现在不是时候从根本上转变为多维视角了吗?利用自然,人为,文化,社会,情感等所有类型的智力……?

增强型领导力是一个基于高级4.0系统思维的完整框架,其中包含用于5D创新驱动和问题解决的完整工具箱。 Rosho改变生活的(r)进化教练为成为21世纪的增强型领导者开辟了道路!

Rosho为您提供了四个建议,哪个适合您的情况?

“我们需要具有情感上的智慧,并能够树立和支持合作工作的领导者。他们将指导而不是指挥;他们会被同情而不是自我驱动。数字革命需要一种不同的,更人性化的领导方式”。

世界经济论坛克劳斯·施瓦布教授

人们怎么说Rosho

罗伯特(罗肖)是一位经验丰富且多方面的人。他具有非常积极和令人信服的天性,因为他是一位真正的敏捷教练,从不教条。他从国际和各个行业的许多咨询项目中获得了广泛的知识。他对项目管理在方法上和组织上都有深刻的了解,因此可以完美地传达其规模和潜力方面的敏捷性,并以适当的剂量将其引入公司。此外,他通过组织全球的Meetups成为国际公认的组织能力促进者。他没有将组织的未来留给自己,而是积极地塑造了它。我祝Rosho一切顺利,并希望我们仍然可以一起完成许多项目。

克里斯蒂安·康兹(Christian Konz), 内部敏捷顾问北维斯曼, 十一月6,2019

Augmented Perspective

Rosho with AR glasses

“Augmented Leadership does not require AR glasses, even if its fun! Instead, your brain and mind will work just as an Augmented Reality system, augmenting your perception”

People, innovators, companies, start-ups, territories or NGOs, at any scale, need a new culture and new ways of working in a digital 21st century.

The problem is that we are left with top-down power-hierarchies and working methods from another age.

Is it not time to radically change to multi-dimensional perspectives? Make use of all types of intelligence, natural, artificial, cultural, social, emotional…?

Augmented Leadership is a universal framework, based on advanced 4.0 design thinking, AQAL Integral Spiral Dynamics Theory, the combination of all intelligence types, and a complete toolbox for 5D innovation-driving and problem-solving. Rosho’s life-changing (r)evolutionary coaching opens the way to becoming an Augmented Leader of the 21st century!

Rosho has four proposals for you, which one fits your situation?

“We need leaders who are emotionally intelligent, and able to model and champion co-operative working. They’ll coach, rather than command; they’ll be driven by empathy, not ego. The digital revolution needs a different, more human kind of leadership”.

Prof. Klaus Schwab, World Economic Forum

What people say about Rosho

Robert (Rosho) is an incredibly experienced and multi-faceted person. He has a very motivating and convincing nature, because he is a real agile coach, never dogmatic. He has gained his extensive knowledge from many consulting projects, internationally and across industries. He has a deep understanding of project management, methodically and organizationally and can therefore perfectly convey agility in its dimensions and potentials and introduce it into companies in the right doses. In addition, he is an internationally recognized promoter of organizational competence by organizing Meetups worldwide. He does not leave the future of organization to itself, but actively shapes it. I wish Rosho all the best and hope that we can still accompany many projects together.

Christian Konz, Inhouse Agile Consultant bei Viessmann, November 6, 2019