在下图中,我选择显示在各个行业担任自由职业者一生中最重要的里程碑。作为一名连续企业家,我还设计,成立和运营了许多公司。

1988年,我20岁,我的第一个初创公司是我的Organ Builder工作室,几年来我成功地开发了该工作室,以在1994年之前向全球30多个国家/地区提供乐器。

从那以后,作为一名连续企业家,我创建并经营了一些初创公司,其排名从有机农业,水培(鱼类和农作物的结合),养马,高科技复合建材制造,飞机制造,音乐以及剧院的制作和发行,艺术家的管理,巡回演出,乐器租赁服务和音乐会协助等等。

我在1994年创建了欧洲最早的网络代理商之一,当时可以通过CompuServe和AOL网关访问Internet。世界各地的人们和组织。

我还花了很多年的时间唱歌,作为街头歌手和合唱团(古代音乐)唱歌。作为街头歌手,我很出名,很久以前就有50多次电视节目和节目。

一览表显示了过去几十年来信任我的人员,公司和组织,以及我在时间表上为他们所做的事情:

Rosho简历一页
Rosho简历一页

收到LinkedIn的公开建议

罗伯特(罗肖)是一位经验丰富且多方面的人。他具有非常积极和令人信服的天性,因为他是一位真正的敏捷教练,从不教条。他从国际和各个行业的许多咨询项目中获得了广泛的知识。他对项目管理在方法上和组织上都有深刻的了解,因此可以完美地传达其规模和潜力方面的敏捷性,并以适当的剂量将其引入公司。此外,他通过组织全球的Meetups成为国际公认的组织能力促进者。他没有将组织的未来留给自己,而是积极地塑造了它。我祝Rosho一切顺利,并希望我们仍然可以一起完成许多项目。

•克里斯蒂安·康兹
内部敏捷顾问北维斯曼
克里斯汀·克里斯蒂安(Christian)是罗伯特·罗(Rosho)的客户

当我遇到罗伯特时,我们参加了卫生保健部门的数字化转型计划。 Robert是多个技术驱动的变更和实施项目的项目经理。他与大约30位内部和技术外部专家,项目经理,项目助理和管理执行委员会成员一起组织和领导了流程。罗伯特是该计划的整体架构,是项目的敏锐实施之父,是关心外部环境的母亲,也是新计划愿景的冲动产生者。罗伯特坚信重塑21世纪的组织和团队。他是扁平层次结构中跨职能的自负责任团队的粉丝。 Robert是涉及结构,文化和服务的数字化转型过程的完美发起者。

•斯文·史勒比斯
记者和变革促进者
2018年11月13日,Robert(Rosho)担任Sven的高级职位,但未直接管理

我有机会在一个短期项目中与Robert合作。他展示了项目经理的技能,并且能够贡献和掌握工作的主要部分。我会极力推荐并随时与他再次合作,他的技能和经验是任何项目的资产。

•Patrick Revel
管理交付架构师/大数据驻地专家bet etl23
2017年11月14日,罗伯特(罗舒(Rosho))与帕特里克(Patrick)在同一小组工作

从专业的角度来看,Rob是我工作过的最有远见的,根基扎实且思想开放的人之一。他了解创新和方法论的深度可以与任何讲师媲美,但他保持了平衡的相对性,因此他可以了解组织各个方面的需求。他改善转型和运营的能力是无止境的,而且非常激励人,因为他从不认为任何事情,并且一直致力于为当前和未来的问题提供切实的解决方案。逻辑,坚强和开放的心态是他出色的团队建设和进步能力的关键。他是所有组织的财富,因为他正在致力于为所有组织提供可用的解决方案,并且毫无疑问,他可以成为任何公司的关键人物。尽管他非常精通业务,但与Rob合作最重要的因素是他的积极性。很多时候,我们试图实现的大型项目似乎太大了,无法适应一生,更不用说事业了,但是他对我们以及他所做的一切的信念,精力和努力意味着我们可以并且将会实现它。他增强了团队能力,并帮助我们实施了我们希望看到的变化。我从来没有像现在这样拥有这么多的自由来高效地工作,我为能帮助我实现目标感到自豪。从人的角度来看,他是我工作过的最善良,富有同情心和慷慨的人之一。他同时是出色工作的支持和催化剂,因此我在Entropositive的工作实现了我的许多梦想(职业生涯及以后)。与Rob合作是实现梦想的理想,而且我希望在未来的很多年中继续如此。

•塞拉菲娜·泰勒
社交媒体和社区经理
2017年6月22日,塞拉菲娜直接向罗伯特(罗肖)汇报

随着年龄的增长,体验很容易-但有些人确实会利用这种经验并变得更好-罗伯特就是其中之一。在宜家(新网络/多渠道转换)中与他合作时,我发现很容易给出复杂情况的简短摘要并快速获得积极帮助。罗伯特(Robert)在公司转型(尤其是数字转型)方面的背景很有价值,但与多年在重大项目和计划中的艰苦学习相结合,这非常有用。除了“主流”计划和转型经验之外,Robert对解决全球组织变革风险的新方法的热情也引发了许多讨论,以期产生更大的变化!他是新想法和领导变革的宝贵同事和健全伙伴。我个人推荐罗伯特,并欢迎有机会提供参考。史蒂夫(瑞典宜家)

•史蒂夫·邓尼科
敏捷业务教练:实现互联业务,创建者:Clearvision概念和SaaS,Socium:首席助理/ Bus-Dev
2017年2月24日,史蒂夫直接管理罗伯特(Rosho)

我从哪说起呢? Robert是一位非常热情,才华横溢且充满激情的项目经理,在大型国际技术改造项目中拥有广泛的背景。我很喜欢与Robert的每一次互动,他开放,诚实且易于合作。罗伯特在我们的实践中已经通过不同的顾问与我们签约了4年,他可靠,富有吸引力,值得信赖,我们共同建立了良好的友谊。任何雇主都会为自己的团队拥有这样的资产而感到自豪。

•丽贝卡·伍德利
麦肯健康高级人才合伙人
2016年11月15日,Robert(Rosho)与Rebecca在同一小组工作

2014年,我与Robert Hopp一起在具有挑战性的托管云项目中紧密合作。在此期间,我的经验非常好。 Robert非常乐于助人,资深,专业,他努力工作并以解决方案为导向。因此,我可以强烈推荐罗伯特。

•托马斯·潘泽
ITS顾问2,凯捷外包服务有限公司
2016年6月7日,托马斯直接向罗伯特(Rosho)报告

罗伯特·霍普(Robert Hopp)是我的整体数字转型项目经理,负责我的联络中心解决方案和无线局域网实施项目。 Robert通过在石质项目的道路上闪耀光芒,极大地帮助了我,帮助我看到了项目的最终目标。他为我完成项目提供了坚定的支持。

•蒂姆·梅茨格
导演兼主任销售解决方案和进口合作伙伴
2015年10月5日,蒂姆直接向罗伯特(Rosho)报告

我曾在2014年第一季度和第二季度与Robert合作。他是过渡经理/项目经理,我的职能是商业经理。我们进行了出色的合作,并按时和预算地管理了我们的项目。由于罗伯特非常专业的素质,这是可能的。 •他了解团队内部的文化差异,并能够在全球范围内管理团队。 •他以完美的方式组织了所有交付物•他为所有团队成员提供了清晰的任务并创造了一个非常透明的环境•他为高级管理团队提供了出色的简报•他以积极的方式管理了客户关系•他是一个完美的团队球员值得信赖的顾问,团队成员,专业人士,成功驱动/务实的人和动机者正在描述罗伯特的态度。对我来说,很高兴与他一起工作,并期待与他做更多的项目。

•Matthias Rehm
Capgemini金融服务销售主管见解和数据
2014年11月26日,Robert(Rosho)与Matthias在同一小组工作

在过去的两年中,Robert被证明不仅务实,而且非常有活力,并且非常了解如何解决问题。他很快提出了很好的实用解决方案。罗伯特(Robert)帮助我们与PlanetFinance等主要非政府组织建立并建立了牢固的伙伴关系,以发展和推广Fonxio。

•乔纳斯·霍普(Jonas Hopp)
合伙人
2014年11月19日,乔纳斯(Jonas)直接管理罗伯特(Rosho)

罗伯特(Robert)为我担任项目总监,从售前到交付,为一个德国老客户进行了数百万欧元的改造计划。他很快意识到,柯尔特客户提前交付内部产品和服务包装变更对于将客户迁移到云平台服务的重要性。罗伯特通过吸引内部开发团队并与客户保持清晰的沟通,引导了稳定,成功的道路。

•罗宾·克拉克
程序管理总监
2014年11月19日,罗宾直接管理罗伯特(Rosho)

罗伯特(Robert)是一名自由职业者,在Colt结束了一个复杂的程序,在那儿我担任过过渡经理。他可以结束“永无止境的故事”。他友好而又非常专业的态度表明他有多老。他找到了解决其他难题的方法。只能推荐他。

•拉什洛·兰尼
Infosys高级项目经理
2012年11月21日,罗伯特(罗舒(Rosho))与拉兹洛(László)在同一小组工作

罗伯特是一个有素质的人:友好,有条理,严谨,精确,他具有有效管理所必需的全部能力。他的技术能力以及他的软技巧确实令人印象深刻!希望以后有机会再与他合作!

•塞缪尔·卡勒瓦特
ORES的数据架构师
2012年3月23日,塞缪尔(Samuel)与罗伯特(罗肖)在不同的小组工作

罗伯特(Robert)聘用了我,其标准是以前没有人专门从事过此类任务,但事实证明将来必不可少。这向我展示了清晰的分析和非常个性化的陈述其主张的观点的方式。他担心不按现状显示结果,并且不愿在所有层级上显示结果,而是希望采用清晰的情况,通过做出适当的决定来进行有效的工作。这似乎很明显,但是现实往往是做出此特定声明的原因完全不同。

•弗雷德里克·蒂里奥(Frederic Thiriaux)
数据保护协会的认证数据保护官(DPO)
2012年3月13日,弗雷德里克(Frederic)直接向罗伯特(Rosho)报告

我聘请罗伯特(Robert)为我的客户服务,因为这个职位在他的舒适区中并不是必需的,但他的适应能力,客户服务意识和积极态度使他的服务提供了很大的收获。希望未来会给我们带来未来的合作机会。

•塞巴斯蒂安·库布
人才,领导力,运营与销售
2008年9月19日,塞巴斯蒂安(Sebastien)是罗伯特(Rosho)的客户

您想拥有一个拥有丰富知识和专业知识的多语种同事!那是罗伯特·霍普!

•马克西姆·德·海克
Nuka Dawn的游戏设计师和游戏大师–我自己的Atompunk RPG和PnP
2008年9月17日,Robert(Rosho)与Maxime在同一小组工作

In the below graphic, I choose to show the milestones that counted most in my life as a freelancer in various industries. As a serial entrepreneur, I also designed, set-up and run a number of companies.

20 years old, 1988, my first start-up was my Organ Builder workshop, which I successfully developed in a few years to deliver instruments in the whole world, in over 30 countries, until 1994.

As a serial entrepreneur, I created and operated a couple of start-ups ever since, ranking from organic farming, hydroponic (combination of fish and crops farming), horse breeding, high-tech composite building materials manufacturing, air-plane construction, music and theatre production and edition, artist’s management, tour operations, musical instrument rental service and concert assistance, and a few more that.

I created one of the first web agencies in Europe, in 1994, when the Internet was accessible through CompuServe and AOL gateways… We made dynamic websites, eCommerce, database-driven apps, streaming audio and video, multi-media catalogues, etc. for people and organisations all over the world.

I also spent my life singing, as a street singer for many years, and in choirs (ancient music). I was quite famous as a street singer, with more than 50 TV appearances and shows… a long time ago.

At a glance, here are the people, corporations and organisations who trusted me over the last decades and what I did for them, on a timeline:

Rosho CV one page
Rosho CV one page

LinkedIn Public Recommendations Received

Robert (Rosho) is an incredibly experienced and multi-faceted person. He has a very motivating and convincing nature, because he is a real agile coach, never dogmatic. He has gained his extensive knowledge from many consulting projects, internationally and across industries. He has a deep understanding of project management, methodically and organizationally and can therefore perfectly convey agility in its dimensions and potentials and introduce it into companies in the right doses. In addition, he is an internationally recognized promoter of organizational competence by organizing Meetups worldwide. He does not leave the future of organization to itself, but actively shapes it. I wish Rosho all the best and hope that we can still accompany many projects together.

• Christian Konz
Inhouse Agile Consultant bei Viessmann
November 6, 2019, Christian was a client of Robert (Rosho)’s

When I met Robert, we were part of a Digital Transformation program at the Health Care Sector. Robert was the Program Manager of several technical driven change and implementation projects. He structured and led the process working with about 30 internal and technical external experts, project managers, project assistants and management executive board members. Robert was the integral architecture of the program, the keen implementation father of the projects, the caring mother for onboarding externals and impulse generator of new program visions. Robert strongly believes in reinventing organizations and teams for the 21st century. He is a fan of cross functional self-responsible teams in a flat hierarchy. Robert is the perfect initiator of a digital transformation process concerning structure, culture and services.

• Sven Schlebes
Journalist and Change Facilitator
November 13, 2018, Robert (Rosho) was senior to Sven but didn’t manage directly

I had the opportunity to work with Robert in a short term project. He showed his Programme manager skills and was able to contribute and grasp the main parts of the piece of work. I would highly recommend and work again with him at any time, his skills and experience are an asset to any project.

• Patrick Revel
Managing Delivery Architect / Big Data resident Expert bei etl23
November 14, 2017, Robert (Rosho) worked with Patrick in the same group

On a professional level, Rob is one of the most forward thinking, well-grounded and open-minded individuals I’ve ever worked with. He understands innovation and methodologies with a depth that rivals any lecturer, yet he maintains a balanced relatability, so that he can understand the needs of every aspect of an organisation. His capacity to improve transformations and operations is unending and very motivating because he never takes anything for granted and constantly works on tangible solutions to current and future problems. A logical, strong and open mind is the key to his remarkable ability to team-build and produce progression. He IS an asset to all organisations because he is working on solutions that will be available to all organisations and there is no doubt that he could be a key player in any company. While he is extremely business-savvy, the most important element to working with Rob is his positivity. There are so many times when the massive projects we are trying to achieve seem too big to fit into one lifetime, let alone a career, but the faith, energy and the effort he puts into us and everything he does, means we can and will make it happen. He empowers his team and helps us enact the changes we want to see. I’ve never had so much freedom to work efficiently as I do now and I’ve very proud of what that helps me achieve. On a person level, he is one of the most kind, compassionate and generous men I’ve ever worked with. He acts as a simultaneous support and catalyst for good work, so a lot of my dreams (career and beyond) are being realised in my role at Entropositive. Working with Rob is a dream come true and I hope to keep doing so for many years to come.

• Seraphina Taylor
Social Media & Community Manager
June 22, 2017, Seraphina reported directly to Robert (Rosho)

It is easy to be experienced as you get older in life – but some people really use that experience and become better – Robert is one of those people. While working with him in IKEA (New Web/Multichannel transformation) I found it easy to give brief summaries of complex situations and get positive help quickly. Robert’s background in corporate transformation, and specifically digital transformation is valuable, but partnered with years of hard learning in major projects and programmes it is extremely useful. Outside of “mainstream” programme and transformation experience Robert’s passion for new ways to solve the risks of change in global organisations lead to many discussions on making a bigger difference! He is a valued colleague and sounding partner for new ideas and leading change. I personally recommend Robert and welcome the opportunity to supply a reference. Steve (IKEA of Sweden)

• Steve Dunnico
Agile Business Coach: enabling connected business, Creator: Clearvision concept and SaaS, Socium: Lead Associate/Bus-Dev
February 24, 2017, Steve managed Robert (Rosho) directly

Where do I start? Robert is a highly enthusiastic , talented and passionate Programme Manager who has extensive background in large international technical transformation projects. I have enjoyed every interaction with Robert he is open, honest and easy to work with. Robert has been contracting with us for 4 years through different consultants in our practice, he is reliable , engaging , trustworthy and we have built a great friendship together. Any employer would be proud to have such an asset to their team.

• Rebecca Woodley
Senior Talent Partner at McCann Health
November 15, 2016, Robert (Rosho) worked with Rebecca in the same group

In 2014 I worked close together in an challenging Managed Cloud project with Robert Hopp. My experience was very good during. Robert is very helpful, senior, professional and he work hard and solution oriented. So I can strongly recommend Robert.

• Thomas Panzer
ITS Consultant 2 bei Capgemini Outsourcing Services GmbH
June 7, 2016, Thomas reported directly to Robert (Rosho)

Robert Hopp was my Programme Manager of the overall Digital Transformation, under which were my Contact Center Solution and Wireless LAN implementation Projects. Robert helped me greatly, by shining a bright light on the stony projects path, helping me to see the end goal in my project(s). He provided me with unwavering support in my completing the Projects.

• Tim Metzger
Director and Snr. Partner at Sales Solutions and Imports
October 5, 2015, Tim reported directly to Robert (Rosho)

I have worked with Robert during Q1 and Q2 in 2014. he was the Transition Manager / Program Manager and my function was Commercial Manager. We had an excellent collaboration and we managed our project in time and budget. This was possible due to the very professional qualities of Robert. • he understand the inter cultural differences within the team and was able to manage the team on a global base. • he structured all deliverables in a perfect way • he provided clear tasks to all team members and created a very transparent environment • he provided excellent briefings to the Senior Management Team • he managed the customer relationship on a positive way • he is a perfect team player Trusted advisor, team player, professional, success driven / pragmatic and Motivator are describing Robert`s attitude. For me it was a pleasure to work with him and looking forward to do more projects with him.

• Matthias Rehm
Sales Lead Insights & Data for Financial Services bei Capgemini
November 26, 2014, Robert (Rosho) worked with Matthias in the same group

Over the last 2 years, Robert proved to be not only pragmatic but also very dynamic and really knows how to tackle problems or issues. He quickly comes up with good practical solutions. Robert helped us to initiate and build strong partnerships with major NGOs like PlanetFinance, in order to develop and promote Fonxio.

• Jonas Hopp
Co-fondateur
November 19, 2014, Jonas managed Robert (Rosho) directly

Robert worked for me as a programme director, from pre-sales through to delivery on a multi-million Euros transformation programme for a legacy German client. He quickly recognised the criticality to the client of Colt delivering internal product and service wrap changes ahead of schedule for a move of the client to a cloud platform service. Robert steered a steady, successful path through cajoling internal development teams and keeping clear communications with the client.

• Robin Clarke
Director of Programme Management
November 19, 2014, Robin managed Robert (Rosho) directly

Robert was closing a complicated programme at Colt as a freelancer, where I worked as well as a Transition Manager. He could achieve closure of a “never ending story”. His friendly yet extremely professional attitude shows how senior he is. He finds solutions to challenges others struggle with. He can only be recommended.

• László Lányi
Senior Project Manager at Infosys
November 21, 2012, Robert (Rosho) worked with László in the same group

Robert is a person of quality: Friendly, organized, rigorous, precise, he has all the competences necessary to an effective management. As well his technical skills as his soft skills are really impressive! I hope I’ll have the opportunity to work again with him in the future!

• Samuel Callewaert
Data Architect at ORES
March 23, 2012, Samuel worked with Robert (Rosho) in different groups

I was hired by Robert on criteria that no one had previously singled out for this type of mission but have proved indispensable in the future. This demonstrates to me a clear analysis and a very personal way to state the views it defends. He fears not to present the results as they are and at all hierarchical levels l preferring clear situations that allow efficient work by taking appropriate decisions. This seems obvious but the reality is often quite different reason for this particular statement.

• Frederic Thiriaux
Certified Data Protection Officer (DPO) from Data Protection Institute
March 13, 2012, Frederic reported directly to Robert (Rosho)

I recruited Robert for a client of mine for a role which wasn’t necessary in his comfort zone but his ability to adapt, sense of client service and positive attitude made of his service provision a great result. I hope future will bring us future collaboration opportunities.

• Sebastien Cobut
Talent, Leadership, Operations & Sales
September 19, 2008, Sebastien was a client of Robert (Rosho)’s

You wanna have a multilingual colleague with great knowledge and expertise! That’s Robert Hopp!

• Maxime De Haeck
Game Designer and Game Master of Nuka Dawn – Atompunk RPG and PnP at Myself
September 17, 2008, Robert (Rosho) worked with Maxime in the same group