四个建议

增强领导力©–专业人士的培训和指导

对于认为需要文化和价值观来制定良好的数据驱动型,有目的性的决策以实现可持续未来的敏捷人员和组织。让我们开始21世纪!

自组织–设计与咨询

您有一个通过自组织,Teal,Hola /社会政治转变您的组织的项目吗?我以前做过!实施,工具,平台,运营,指导,这是我的工作,我做得很好!向像IKEA之类的人寻求我的推荐。

集成智能工具箱培训,针对个人的AL:辅导和指导

作为个人,您认为自己可以成长和发展?即将发生的巨大变化还是您刚刚面临新的挑战?也许需要重启?您是否想学习如何使用我组合在一起的出色工具箱?一种适用于每种情况的工具。它是基于肯·威尔伯(Ken Wilber)令人鼓舞的作品,即“积分理论”。但是请注意,它只适合具有广阔世界观的人!没有“书后”或“平地”研究员的东西……

公司和组织的转型计划消防

所有转换程序的70%都会出错,陷入困境并在某个阶段失败,可悲却是事实!我很高兴能使一些较大的公司重新回到正轨,主要是在3个月内。告诉我你在哪里,我很确定我会帮忙的!

Four Proposals

Augmented Leadership © – Training & Coaching for Professionels

For agile people and organisations who feel that culture and values are needed to make good data-driven, purposeful decisions for a sustainable future. Let’s get the 21st started!

Self-Organisation – Design & Consulting

You have a project to transform your organisation with Self-Org, Teal, Hola/Sociocracy? I have done it before! Implementation, tools, platforms, operations, mentoring, that’s my job and I do it well! Ask for my references from people like IKEA and a few more.

Integral Intelligence Toolbox Training, AL for Individuals: Coaching & Mentoring

As an individual, you feel that you can grow and develop? Big change ahead or you just took a new challenge? Maybe a reboot is necessary? Do you want to learn how to use the fantastic toolbox I have put together? One tool for every situation. It is based among others on the mind-blowing works of Ken Wilber, the Integral Theory. But be aware, it only fits people with a broad worldview! Nothing for “After the Book” or “Flatland” fellows…

Transformation Program Fire-Fighting for Corporations and Organisations

70% of all transformation programs go wrong, get stuck and fail at some stage, sad but true! I had the pleasure to bring back on track a few of the bigger ones, mostly within 3 months. Tell me where you are at and I am pretty sure I can help it!